The Department of TeleHealth
Nelson R Mandela
School of Medicine
University of KwaZulu-Natal

Telephone: +27 (0) 31 260 4543
Fax: +27 (0) 31 260 4737


Academic Staff

Head of Department Professor Maurice Mars

Course Coordinator: Medical Informatics Dr Yashik Singh

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Dr Caron Lee Jack

Support Staff


Mr Bhekani Hlombe

Mr Cunden Chetty

Mr Vickasen Moodley

Admin Staff

Ms Shivani Naidoo

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved